Phone: 0086-21-52902278 Email:


Home / News / Detail


Fragrance classification

2019-03-05 16:51:42

According to the fragrance type, the essence can be divided into six categories: floral, non-floral, fruity, wine, tobacco and food.
1 floral type. Floral fragrance can be divided into rose, jasmine, tuberose, lily of the valley, magnolia, clove, daffodil, sunflower, orange blossom, hazelnut, hyacinth, acacia, lavender, locust flower, fragrant bamboo stone, sweet-scented osmanthus, violet, Chrysanthemum, ylang-ylang and other flavors.
2 non-floral type. Non-flora flavors include sandalwood, woody, powdery, musk, fantasy, various fruity, various wines and coffee, cream, vanilla, mint, almond and other food flavors.

3 fruity type. Most fruity fragrances are formulated to mimic the aroma of the fruit. Such as apples, oranges, grapes, strawberries, bananas, cherries, lemons, pears, etc. Most of these flavors are used in food and dentifrice.
4 wine with a fragrant type. Commonly used wine flavors include fragrant, strong, sauce, rice, rum, juniper, brandy, and whiskey.
5 tobacco flavors. Commonly used flavors of tobacco flavors include cocoa, peach, honey, rum, mint, unila, southern scent, and camellia.
6 food flavors. The most commonly used in beverages is the fruity type. In the sweets and pastries, mint, almond, walnut, vanilla, cocoa, coffee, cream, creamy, caramel, etc. are commonly used. In instant noodles, meaty and seafood flavors are used.

Click on the link for more product details.


Meeting customer needs is our only goal and motivation

We offer the best quality, the best service and the fastest response, just to reassure the customers